Features

Unser Team

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

René Brettschneider
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 0371 533-2500
rene.brettschneider@wic.de

Loreen Wollmann
Assistentin des Geschäftsführers / Grafik & Design

Telefon: 0371 533-2500
Mobil: 0173 46 74 228
loreen.wollmann@wic.de

Lydia Frosch
Assistentin des Geschäftsführers / Operatives Marketing

Telefon: 0371 533-2530
Mobil: 0172 28 91 952
lydia.frosch@wic.de

Michelle Koncz
Accountant / Vermietung

Telefon: 0371 533-2515
michelle.koncz@wic.de

 

 

WOHNUNGSVERMIETUNG

Petra Arnold
Wohnungsvermieterin

Telefon: 0371 533-2502
Mobil: 0172 34 92 843
petra.arnold@wic.de

Marie Beyer
BA-Studentin

Telefon: 0371 533-2521
Mobil: 0173 37 53 365
marie.beyer@wic.de

Christopher Ihle
Wohnungsvermieter

Telefon: 0371 533-2541
Mobil: 0173 46 81 953
christopher.ihle@wic.de

Sabrina Jopt
in Elternzeit

Telefon: 0371 533-2517
Mobil: 0172 36 87 676
sabrina.jopt@wic.de

Melanie Keßler
Wohnungsvermieterin

Telefon: 0371 533-2518
Mobil: 0172 23 85 187
melanie.kessler@wic.de

Melanie Klein
Wohnungsvermieterin

Telefon: 0371 533-2510
Mobil: 0172 36 87 666
melanie.klein@wic.de

Rico Korndörfer
Wohnungsvermieter

Telefon: 0371 533-2512
Mobil: 0163 75 81 783
rico.korndoerfer@wic.de

Sindy Lösche
Wohnungsvermieterin

Telefon: 0371 533-2513
Mobil: 0172 36 87 630
sindy.loesche@wic.de

Ilona Naumann
Wohnungsvermieterin

Telefon: 0371 533-2503
Mobil: 0172 34 92 840
ilona.naumann@wic.de

Nelli Nestorovski
Wohnungsvermieterin

Telefon: 0371 533-2505
Mobil: 0173 37 53 366
nelli.nestorovski@wic.de

Ulrike Nöther
Wohnungsvermieterin

Telefon: 0371 533-2516
Mobil: 0172 37 30 800
ulrike.noether@wic.de

Michael Quint
Wohnungsvermieter

Telefon: 0371 533-2542
Mobil: 0162 32 17 054
michael.quint@wic.de

Ute Rückert
Wohnungsvermieterin

Telefon: 0371 533-2504
Mobil: 0172 36 87 686
ute.rueckert@wic.de

Stefan Sperl
Wohnungsvermieter

Telefon: 0371 533-2509
Mobil: 0172 37 94 084
stefan.sperl@wic.de

Claudia Spitzner
Wohnungsvermieterin

Telefon: 0371 533-2506
Mobil: 0172 34 92 839
claudia.spitzner@wic.de

Sandy Teichmeier
Wohnungsvermieterin

Telefon: 0371 533-2508
Mobil: 0172 28 95 515
sandy.teichmeier@wic.de

 

 

GEWERBEVERMIETUNG

Oliver Eichler
Gewerbevermieter / -koordinator

Telefon: 0371 533-2533
Mobil: 0172 36 87 670
oliver.eichler@wic.de

Oliver Korpp
Gewerbereferent

Telefon: 0371 533-2535
Mobil: 0172 36 87 651
oliver.korpp@wic.de

Sven-Uwe Kühn
Referent Vertriebsmanagement

Telefon: 0371 533-2536
Mobil: 0171 50 51 288
sven-uwe.kuehn@wic.de

Ronny Riedel
Gewerbereferent

Telefon: 0371 533-2532
Mobil: 0172 34 92 830
ronny.riedel@wic.de

 

 

SERVICE

Viola Hartleb
Service-Agent

Telefon: 0371 533-2523
Mobil: 0172 34 92 837
viola.hartleb@wic.de